Our team of dedicated volunteers

Mary & Martha House Board of Directors

Jody Byler
Bonnie Peacock
Sandra Murman
Board Member
Melissa Hartmann
Board Member
Robert McGlynn
Board Member
Jennifer Wells-China
Board Member
Jeanine Dowling
Board Member
Terri Howard
Board Member
KC Irons
Board Member
Michelle Fleming
Board Member

Mary & Martha House Staff

Executive Director
Administrative assistant
Programs and Shelter Manager
Susan Dixon
Intake Specialist
Andy Pearson
Facilities Maintenance Manager
Heather Root
Case Manager
Ashley Skidmore
Case Manager
Juanita Contreras
Thrift Store Manager
Carmen Guerrero
Thrift Store Associate
Johnnie O’Dell
Maintenance Technician

Mary & Martha House is a 501c3 tax exempt corp. E.I.N.#59-2788323. Florida Solicitation of Contributions Registration #CC8168424829

Mailing Address

PO Box 1251, Ruskin Fl. 33575

Administrative Office

Shelter Office

Main & Shelter Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 9:00AM – 4:30PM


© 2024 Mary & Martha House. All rights reserved.

Design by Logo Dynamo